Price: $15.99
Discontinued - This item is no longer available.
Item #: X-SBT-AB006

Product Description

11 Track CD from Alex Boyé with Africanized gospel inspirations.

Featuring artists like: Jenny Oaks Baker, Dan & Chad Truman, Carmen Rasmussen, Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Soul Saints, and LDC.

1. Wayfaring Stranger (feat. Jenny Oaks Baker)

2. Near my God to Thee

3. Danny Boy

4. O My Father (feat. Dan & Chad Truman)

5. Have I Done Any Good (feat. Carmen Rasmusen Herbert)

6. I Want Jesus to Walk With Me (feat. Mormon Tabernacle Choir)

7. Something Inside so Strong

8. Lord Have Mercy (feat. Soulsaints & Ldc)

9. I Will Rise (feat. Ldc)

10. The Spirit of God

11. The Lord is My Shepherd

Compare Similar Items

Customers Also Purchased