Item #: SBT-5149780
UPC / ISBN: 783027030624
Price: $4.99

In Stock - Ships from Utah in 1-3 days.

Product Description:

This album features a collection of sacred hymns performed on solo guitar. Each hymn is arranged to bring out the beauty of the melody and create a peaceful atmosphere. The guitarist on this album, Brady Bills, has won awards for his skill on guitar and currently plays with some of the best artists in the country, including David Archuleta. He chose each hymn carefully for its powerful spiritual message and calming effect.

Song List:

1. Be Still, My Soul
2. High on a Mountain Top
3. Joseph Smith's First Prayer
4. A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
5. Come, Come, Ye Saints
6. I Need Thee Every Hour
7. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
8. Abide with Me; 'Tis Eventide
9. I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go
10. Love at Home

Product Reviews

Overall Customer Rating of 2 Reviews:

Quiet, calm, Instrumental Music

Very enjoyable...set your player to repeat and shuffle and just let it run in the background.


Just what I wanted. It is beautiful, calming guitar music. I'm listening to it in car while ttaveling between Sunday meetings.