Price: $5.99
6 items left. Order now!
Limited Stock - Ships in 1-3 Business Days, While Supplies Last!
Item #: DBD-5258293

Product Description

This album features classic Christmas songs arranged for solo piano by Jared Pierce in his unmistakably fresh and joyful style. A mixture of both sacred and secular ballads and upbeat classics, this is an album that will surely get you in the Christmas spirit.

Track List:

  • I Saw Three Ships
  • What Child Is This?
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • Carol of the Bells
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel / Coventry Carol
  • Joy to the World
  • Silent Night
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • The First Noel
  • It Came upon a Midnight Clear

Compare Similar Items

Customers Also Purchased