• GENTRI: Finding Christmas CD - SBT-0783027031324
  • GENTRI - "What Child Is This/ I Wonder as I Wander"
Item #: SBT-0783027031324
UPC / ISBN: 0783027031324
Was: $15.99
Price: $11.99
You Save: $4.00 (25.0%)

On Order - More arriving soon. Order now and we'll deliver when it's available.

Product Description:

Two years in the making, this Christmas album began with a show-stopping performance of GENTRI’s arrangement of “Silent Night” before an audience of 8,000 in Salt Lake City. The buzz that was generated by that first performance of their Christmas material has led to their highly anticipated full-length Christmas album. The 12-track album (3 previously released and 9 new songs) features classics like “The First Noel,” “O Holy Night,” and, of course, “God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen,” all arranged and produced in GENTRI’s sweepingly epic and joyful style. The title track, “Finding Christmas,” is a poignant original song, a reminder of the deeper meaning in this time of year. This album will help you feel the true joy of Christmas, a joy that comes from celebrating the love and peace of the season.

Track List:

  1. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentleman
  2. I Saw Three Ships (Come Sailing In)
  3. Silent Night
  4. Finding Christmas
  5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  6. Little Drummer Boy
  7. Ave Maria
  8. O Holy Night
  9. What Child Is This/I Wonder as I Wander
  10. The First Noel
  11. In the Bleak Midwinter
  12. O Come, All Ye Faithful

Product Reviews

Overall Customer Rating of 2 Reviews:

Gentri: Finding Christmas CD

I know this review is probably much too late. I saw Gentri on BYUtv last year in their Christmas Special. I was blown away by these guys! Watched it many times before I finally erased it. All the Christmas Carroll's that were on that show are on this CD! I'm a Saint, but all you non LDS

people out there, this is music straight out of HEAVEN!!!!


Gentri: Finding Christmas CD

Sets the Christmas spirit in our home beautifully. Such lovely voices.