Item #: DBD-5126040
UPC / ISBN: 714861014525
Price: $16.95

In Stock - Ships from Utah in 1-3 days.

Product Description:

Referred to by some as “an optical illusion for your ears,” BYU Vocal Point’s inventive style, innovative arrangements, and incredible vocal percussion continue to wow audiences worldwide. They have performed before millions on national television (on NBC’s The Sing-Off) and in concerts across the country.

While Vocal Point mostly showcases popular songs from yesterday and today in their concerts, the group always includes hymns and inspirational songs as part of their shows. Now for the first time, the music Vocal Point uses to give praise and express their faith in Heavenly Father and Jesus Christ is featured exclusively on its own CD.

Track List:

  1. Lead, Kindly Light
  2. All Creatures of Our God and King
  3. I Need Thee Every Hour
  4. Danny Boy
  5. He Is Born
  6. Noyana / Come, Come, Ye Saints
  7. I Stand All Amazed
  8. Be Still, My Soul
  9. We All Need Saving
  10. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  11. Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  12. Savior, Redeemer of My Soul
  13. Nearer, My God, to Thee

Product Reviews

Overall Customer Rating of 3 Reviews:

BYU Vocal Point- Lead Thou Me ON

I love it!


Love the Vocal Point CD. It is amazing!!!

I love this CD! My missionary heard Vocal Point when they visited the MTC and requested a CD. So I got a copy for him and one for us at home. We all love it and listen to it often. Great gift for a missionary or Sabbath day music or just to listen to in the car.