Item #: SBT-888072067752
UPC / ISBN: 888072067752
Price: $14.99

Discontinued - This item is no longer available.

Product Description:

Track List

  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  • You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Sabrina Carpenter)
  • Christmas C'mon (feat. Becky G)
  • Carol of the Bells
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • Let It Snow
  • Warmer In the Winter (feat. Trombone Shorty)
  • What Child Is This?
  • All I Want for Christmas
  • Time to fall In Love (feat. Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low)
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Silent Night