Price: $14.98
Temporarily Sold Out - Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Item #: SBT-0783027031720
UPC / ISBN: 0783027031720

Product Description

Join the immensely talented (and beloved) Nashville Tribute Band as they pay tribute to the Christmas season, including a celebration of the Savior. Sing along to fun renditions of favorite classics and be touched by meaningful originals done the Nashville way.

Track Listing:

  1. Anyone I Know (Knows I'm Coming Home)
  2. Drummer Boy
  3. Feliz Navidad
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  5. Santa Claus is Comin'
  6. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  7. Mary Holds Him
  8. Longfellow
  9. I Heard the Bless on Christmas Day (featuring the Nashville Flue Choir)
  10. Pray for Me (Pray for You)
  11. Red, White, & Blue Christmas (featuring Abby Anderson)
  12. Sleigh Ride
  13. Luke II

Customers Also Purchased