Reg. Retail: $15.99
Price: $9.99
You Save: $6.00 (37.5%)
Discontinued - This item is no longer available.
Item #: DBD-5186350
UPC / ISBN: 783027032925

Product Description

O Come, Little Children features classic Christmas songs beloved by children and adults everywhere. Performed by the world-renowned Mormon Tabernacle Choir, accompanied by the Orchestra at Temple Square, and featuring the singularly beautiful voice of acclaimed tenor Rolondo Villazon, this album takes the listener on a joyful journey through timeless classics that celebrate the season. Rolando's powerful tenor voice shines on classic carols "I Saw Three Ships," "Deck the Hall," and "We Three Kings." Delightful renditions of "Christmas Children" from Scrooge and "Parade of the Wooden Soldiers" are performed by the Orchestra at Temple Square, followed by Rolando's tender reading of the celebrated short story "The Little Match Girl," by Charles Dickens. This album will whisk you away to once again see the childlike wonder of Christmas.

Track List

  1. I Saw Three Ships
  2. Carol of the Drum
  3. Deck the Hall
  4. Canción para la Navidad
  5. How Excellent Thy Name and Alleluia, from Saul
  6. Alleluia
  7. Alleluia, from Psalm
  8. Christmas Children, from Scrooge
  9. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
  10. Campana Sobre Campana
  11. Il est né, le divin Enfant
  12. Holidays at Home
  13. We Three Kings
  14. O sourverain, ô juge, ô pere, from Le Cid
  15. "The Little Match Girl"
  16. O Come, Little Children
  17. Luke 2: The Christmas Story
  18. Angels from the Realms of Glory

Compare Similar Items

The Little Match Girl

The Little Match Girl

Price: $18.99