Item #: SBT-798304221664
UPC / ISBN: 798304221664
Price: $15.95

On Order - More arriving soon. Order now and we'll deliver when it's available.

Product Description:

Trek is the sequel to the best selling album Joseph: A Nashville Tribute to the Prophet, seen in concert by more than 200,000 people across the United States. "Dan and I never had the intention of making another album. Joseph, honestly, was something special to us.

Track List:

  1. Isaiah 2:2, Joseph Smith, Psalm 50:5
  2. Fare Thee Well, Joshua
  3. Wilford Woodruff, Benjamin F. Johnson, Nancy Tracy
  4. God is Good
  5. Eliza Partridge Lyman
  6. One Who Understands
  7. Mary Goble Pay, Susan Noble Grant
  8. Somewhere There's a Mountain
  9. "Laws or Rules of the Pioneer Company" from the Journal of Mary Pugh Scott
  10. Crack of a Whip
  11. Sword of Reckoning
  12. Love on the Plains Narration, Elizabeth Barrett Browning
  13. I Must Have Loved You Before
  14. D&C 13, 3 Nephi 9:22, D&C 18:13
  15. Wide Enough
  16. Sarah DeArmon
  17. Sleep
  18. Pied Riche Narration
  19. Wolves
  20. Wilford Woodruff
  21. Coming Home
  22. My People / Come, Come, Ye Saints
  23. The Testimony of Sarah Pea Rich