• Saturday's Warrior Soundtrack CD - TLH-858164006013
  • Saturday's Warrior Soundtrack CD - TLH-858164006013
  • Saturday's Warrior Trailer
Reg. Retail: $17.99
Price: $7.99
You Save: $10.00 (55.6%)
Temporarily Out of Stock - Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Item #: TLH-858164006013
UPC / ISBN: 858164006013

Product Description

Saturday's Warrior Special Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack CD is here! It includes Saturday's Warrior songs like you've never heard them before. All of the brand new songs from the film and beautiful instrumental tracks from the score are included.


  • Blink of an Eye
  • The Circle of Our Love
  • Pullin' Together
  • Humble Way
  • Sailing On
  • Zero Population
  • Didn't We Love Him?
  • Line Upon Line
  • Summer of Fair Weather
  • Never Enough
  • There's Got to Be More
  • Feelings of Forever
  • Brace Me Up
  • Saturday's Warrior
  • More to This Life

Film Score:

  • I Will Find You
  • Promise, Jimmy?
  • Julie & Mom
  • Loss
  • Tod's Conversion
  • Journey Home
  • The Prodigal Son Returns
  • I Choose Emily
  • I've Seen That Smile
  • Pam's Letter

Product Reviews

Overall Customer Rating of 5 Reviews:


Came sooner than expected and I love it! Music is a way i feel the spirit and this music really helps me getting into a spiritual mood believe it or not!

Saturday's Warrior

I love this musical very much, it teaches a lot of gospel principals. I ordered the DVD and CD, for my daughter as a birthday present. She is having a rough time right now and I hope that this set will get her to thinking and that she will getting back to were she was.

Saturday's Warrior CD

Love this CD! Love the movie! Love Kenny Holland!

Love it!!

It really just makes me happy!

Saturdays warriors

I have the original record. I love it but never liked the Julie voice. This new cd really is nice but I find the tempo slow. I imagine I'll get used to the slower tempo. I also like the Julie charters voice a lot more. It's enjoyable and inspiring just slower that the record.