Price: $13.99
Temporarily Sold Out - Order now and we'll deliver when available.
Item #: SBT-MBWY535489
UPC / ISBN: 889853548927

Product Description

The Piano Guys, the unstoppable classical/pop crossover music stylists, return with their first new studio album since 2014 with Uncharted. They have become YouTube superstars from their self-made innovative videos that have amassed over 1 BILLION views.

Uncharted includes 12 tracks, eight of which have never been heard before:

  1. Fight Song/Amazing Grace
  2. A Sky Full of Stars
  3. Hello/Lacrimosa
  4. Okay
  5. Themes from Pirates of the Caribbean
  6. Celloopa
  7. The Jungle Book/Sarabande
  8. Holding On
  9. Can't Stop the Feeling
  10. Tour de France
  11. Uncharted
  12. Indian Jones and the Arabian Nights

Compare Similar Items

Customers Also Purchased