Reg. Retail: $14.99
Price: $12.99
You Save: $2.00 (13.3%)
In Stock - Ships in 1-3 days.
Item #: SBT-DBSB5202855
UPC / ISBN: 769812669811

Product Description

These songs, written by lead songwriter Jason Deere with the other five band members show how Old Testament themes can relate to the modern day. They draw out some of the questions most dear to people of faith: What is our relationship to God? Will we stay or will we go when confronted with opposition or struggles? Where do we turn for strength when the inevitable trials do come? How do we hear the Lord's voice in our lives? Recorded in Nashville by music industry veterans, this collection feels like a soundtrack for the faithful, a celebration of those who walked before and those who are striving now to walk the path of faith.

Track List

  • Who We Are
  • The Fall
  • That River Gonna Rise
  • Still Small Voice
  • Esther
  • Judah & Joseph
  • The Walk
  • When Love Is a Hard Thing
  • Jericho
  • Rachel
  • Nothing is Impossible
  • Unbelief
  • Staring into the Flame
  • With You Always