Price: $14.99
Quantity Remaining: 2
Limited Stock - Ships in 1-3 days, while supplies last!
Item #: DBD-5187900
UPC / ISBN: 783027033021

Product Description

Experience the wonder and joy of the Christmas season like never before with the first full-length Christmas album from Billboard-chart-topping tenor Nathan Pacheco. These emotional renditions will add new life to Christmas classics like "Joy to the World," "Silver Bells," and "Winter Wonderland,"

  1. Tonera la neve
  2. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  3. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (featuring Mairead Nesbitt)
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Silver Bells
  6. Silent Night (featuring Madilyn Paige)
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Joy to the World
  9. Gaudete
  10. What Child Is This?
  11. Star Carol
  12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Product Reviews

Overall Customer Rating of 1 Reviews:

O Holy Night

By Glen on 11/20/2017